Fall Wear Trends !

The unpleasant summer is quietly escaping, I am blissfully taking a sip into my mint tea at my workstation, its a late morning of September and it’s that time of the year. After so long my most awaited season of the year is coming.

Fall

These will be the days of bright & warm lunch at work, happy Starbucks & cozy Caffee Bene coffees, watching unfinished episodes of “How I met your mother”, bright nail polishes complimenting the newly bought shoes and that gorgeous ice-cold breeze running through my hair. I simply love fall in Korea. The love of fall cannot survive happily without the love of fashion. Globally fall fashion is a big time trend. I was browsing to look for new fall collections at United Colors of Benetton,Korea and I came across this dress.

She is a UBC Korea staff and not a model. I came across this image while browsing through some culture stories on the UBC Korea website. I loved the attitude she is wearing – casual yet confident while carefree yet cautious. The attire appears to be light and airy however highlights an appropriate understanding of her body. In this image this girl adorns a very un-korean image.

Courtesy UBC Website

However when I looked closer I felt the absence of an armlet or bangle. All in all I really liked her look. For a similar taste the following dress is suggestive. It can be picked at United Colors of Benetton,Korea

Courtesy UBC Website

Refer to http://bit.ly/1f6pNez for further information. It is priced at around US $ 158.

I would also recommend the following attire as a great day Fall wear.

Courtesy UBC Website

Yes it’s more feminine

yet very chic. I came across this dress across UBC’s International Website

Leave a Reply

